Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Car Hire UK £13.79/day Toyota Aygo or similar

Toyota Aygo or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • CD/Radio
  • Power Steering

Rate includes Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Third party liability protection (TP), Breakdown assistance, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, April 11, 2013, 10:00 AM, Bristol Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, May 07, 2013, 10:00 AM, Bristol Airport.

Honk United Kingdom

For United Kingdom residents only.

Bristol Car Hire @ http://bristolairport-carhire.co.uk

Monday, 8 April 2013

Car Hire UK £17.16/day Fiat 500 A/C or similar

Fiat 500 A/C or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include collision damage waiver (CDW), theft protection (TP), UK value added tax (VAT) with insurance covering the main driver (excess applicable).

Pick Up Date: Friday, May 10, 2013, 02:00 PM, Bristol Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, May 13, 2013, 02:00 PM, Bristol Airport.

Green Motion United Kingdom

For Netherlands residents only.

Bristol Car Hire @ http://bristolairport-carhire.co.uk

Saturday, 6 April 2013

Car Hire EUR €25.07/day (A) Kia Picanto or Similar

(A) Kia Picanto or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, collision damage waiver, theft protection, location service charge, vehicle licensing fee and road tax, Tax. Cancel or no show fee may apply for this prepaid rental. One way rental confirmed. Age restrictions may apply check policy. New uk child seat law. please check youve booked enough seats.

Pick Up Date: Friday, May 03, 2013, 10:00 AM, Bristol Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, May 08, 2013, 04:30 PM, London Stansted Airport.

Wednesday, 3 April 2013

Car Hire UK £22.79/day Fiat 500 A/C or similar

Fiat 500 A/C or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include collision damage waiver (CDW), theft protection (TP), UK value added tax (VAT) with insurance covering the main driver (excess applicable).

Pick Up Date: Friday, June 28, 2013, 10:00 AM, Bristol Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, June 30, 2013, 10:00 AM, Bristol Airport.

Green Motion United Kingdom

For United Kingdom residents only.

Bristol Car Hire @ http://bristolairport-carhire.co.uk

Monday, 1 April 2013

Car Hire UK £22.90/day Peugeot 107 or similar

Peugeot 107 or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Third party liability protection (TP), Breakdown assistance, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Friday, June 07, 2013, 11:30 AM, Bristol Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, June 09, 2013, 06:00 AM, Bristol Airport.

Sunday, 31 March 2013

Car Hire UK £19.00/day Peugeot 107 or similar

Peugeot 107 or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 1200 Miles per rental, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Third party liability protection (TP), Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Limited Mileage:Miles included per rental: 1,200.

Pick Up Date: Friday, April 19, 2013, 10:30 PM, Bristol Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2013, 10:00 AM, Bristol Airport.

Honk United Kingdom

For United Kingdom residents only.

Bristol Car Hire @ http://bristolairport-carhire.co.uk

Friday, 29 March 2013

Car Hire UK £14.20/day Peugeot 107 or similar

Peugeot 107 or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 4200 Miles per rental, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Third party liability protection (TP), Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Limited Mileage:Miles included per rental: 4,200.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2013, 11:30 PM, Bristol Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2013, 05:00 PM, Bristol Airport.

Honk United Kingdom

For United Kingdom residents only.

Bristol Car Hire @ http://bristolairport-carhire.co.uk